iheartvur.blogg.se

Sampletank 4 crash
Sampletank 4 crash




sampletank 4 crash

Path: /Applications/Logic Pro.app/Contents/MacOS/Logic Pro This is the crash report I keep on getting: Any solutions would be greatly appreciated. This is really irritating as i've grafted for the last 10 hours solid doing this song and now 2 key parts of it just are wrecking the whole thing. I have deleted the cache and reloaded all the audio units, yet Logic does not seem to think there is any problem with it and it scans fine. I just simply do not understand why it is crashing?

sampletank 4 crash

This has never happened before and I've been using Sampletank for around a year and a half now. I have tried disabling Sampletank in the AU Manager section and this has worked, however, as soon as I then tried to re-enable it whilst in the project it crashed yet again. I have just opened it up now and the project crashes before it can open and it is Sampletank that is the problem everytime. I made a track today with 2 channel strips which had Sampletank 2.x loaded onto it.






Sampletank 4 crash